2012 Practice Days and Times (and Coach's Contact Info)

Varsity Division
49ers-Wednesday at 600 (Bethany
School), Coach Joseph Olsen
Bears-Thursday at 500 (Bethany Park), Coach Ben Juarez
Cowboys-Thursday at 600 (Bethany Park), Coach Eric Hill
Eagles-Wednesday at 630 (Bethany Park), Coach Adam Sanchez
Lions-Wednesday at 630 (Bethany Park), Coach Mark Funk
Vikings-Monday at 600 (Bethany School), Coach Pang Kol


JV Division
Broncos-Wednesday at 530
(Bethany Park), Coach Luis Zepeda
Chargers-Friday at 600 (Bethany Park), Coach Jerome Fulgado
Chiefs-Friday at 500 (Bethany School), Coach Kelly Pilon
Jets-Tuesday at 600 (Bethany Park), Coach Vishal Nayyar
Raiders-Tuesday at 500 (Bethany Park), Coach Cliff Salazar
Ravens-Friday at 500
(Bethany Park), Coach Wayne Gustafson


Sophomore Division

49ers-Thursday at 530 (Bethany Park), Coach Herman Pahulu
Bears-
Thursday at 600 (Bethany School), Coach Berry Gardner
Cowboys-Thursday at 600 (Bethany Park), Coach Joey Scarborough
Eagles-Friday at 500 (Bethany Park), Coach Tom Baldi
Lions-Wednesday at 600 (Bethany School), Coach Steve Fox
Vikings-Tuesday at 630 (Bethany Park), Coach Cesar Nunez


Novice Division
Broncos-Tuesday at 600 (Bethany Park), Coach Tyler Wilder
Dolphins-Wednesday at 530 (Bethany Park), Coach Jerry Perez
Chiefs-Tuesday at 600 (Bethany School), Coach Robbie Losh
Jets-Friday at 500 (Bethany School), Coach Adam Storey
Raiders-Tuesday at 530 (Bethany School), Coach Chad Cochran
Ravens-Friday at 500 (Bethany Park), Coach Andres Gamboa


Coach's Contact Info

VARSITY         
Adam Sanchez
925-336-7727 adamsanchez1@comcast.net Eagles
Vinny Laubacher (Asst) 820-8330

Eagles
Jerome Fulgado (Asst)
209-597-2703 j3fulgado27@yahoo.com Eagles
Pang Kol
831-419-0753       pangkol@yahoo.com Vikings
Darren Maxion (Asst)
408-483-4360 darren23@gmail.com Vikings
Joseph Olsen 879-9990 415-518-7425 josteph1998@gmail.com 49ers
Joe Grande (Asst)
650-810-5245 joegrande0119@msn.com 49ers
Paul Epley (Asst)
925-548-2372 pbepley@msn.com 49ers
Eric Hill 969-0085 925-570-4639 eric@myfirstcourier.com Cowboys
Dave Brown (Asst)
209-404-1082 brown10@llnl.gov Cowboys
Mark Epley (Asst)
925-817-8916 markepley1@yahoo.com Cowboys
Mark Funk
925-518-6750 coachmark3@hotmail.com
Lions
Jerry Perez (Asst)
925-998-7150 alliedimage@hotmail.com Lions
Ben Juarez
209-817-1836 bennyboyx23x@gmail.com Bears
Eric Froboese (Asst) 830-8512 925-640-2909 elfusmc@sbcglobal.net Bears
Robert Martinez (Asst)


Bears
Lindy Sidieran (Assr)
925-759-3900 p_sidiaren@sbcglobal.net Bears





JV        
Kelly Pilon 836-5146 209-321-5620 wingoodper1@yahoo.com Chiefs
Joel Engstrom (Asst)
612-418-9669 joel.d.engstrom@gmail.com Chiefs
Marco Rhodes (Asst)
510-432-9646 mrr5@comcast.net Chiefs
Jerome Fulgado
209-597-2703 j3fulgado27@yahoo.com Chargers
Tom Baldi (Asst)
510-299-9568 thomas.baldi@lamrc.com Chargers
James Broome (Asst)
510-692-6528 jamesbrm87@gmail.com Chargers
Luis Zepeda 832-9663 925-423-9176 zepedaruiz@yahoo.com Broncos
Cliff Salazar 836-0099 510-913-0623 lorrenesalazar@sbcglobal.net Raiders
 


Raiders
Wayne Gustafson 834-5233 410-474-9569 wayne.alan.gustafson@lrco.com Ravens
Vishal Nayyar
603-494-7042 vnayyar@yahoo.com Jets
Tom Dibiase (Asst)
408-786-7958 thomas.dibiase@sbcglobal Jets





SOPHOMORE        
Tom Baldi
510-299-9568 thomas.baldi@lamrc.com Eagles
Heather Lamb (Asst) 209-835-6919 925-337-0715 coachlamb@gmail.com Eagles
Joey Scarbrough 
510-719-0574 josephscarbrough@yahoo.com Cowboys
Joshua Sanderford (Asst)
510-228-7719 boe@berkeley.edu Cowboys
Delrick Majors (Asst)
469-226-3443 dmajors@wsge.com Cowboys
Berry Gardner
510-253-6665 y2kurrency@yahoo.com Bears
Mark Camacho (Asst)
209-814-0736 markandrew66@yahoo.com Bears
Ryan Green (Asst)
209-620-3354 ryan.green84@hotmail.com Bears
Ross Kaleimamahu (Asst)
209-774-6788 kaapeha@yahoo.com Bears
Herman Pahulu
209-329-4052 hamani104@sbcglobal.net 49ers
James Herren (Asst)
209-814-8822 james.herren@me.com 49ers
Charles Hall (Asst) 209-834-2206 408-981-5222 chall25321@sbcglobal.net 49ers
Eddie Gayles (Asst)
650-544-6649 eddie@gayles.net 49ers
Steve Fox
209-683-9605 steve@sprinklerfitters483.org Lions
Paul Gaudreau (Asst)
209-331-3430 paul72372@gmail.com Lions
Cesar Nunez
209-986-5655 canunez30@gmail.com Vikings
Sal Garcia (Asst)
858-373-7243 salnkellie@yahoo.com Vikings





NOVICE         
Andres Gamboa
510-468-8581 andresgamboa2@yahoo.com Ravens
Luis Zepeda (Asst)
925-423-9176 zepedaruiz@yahoo.com Ravens
Jerry Perez 
925-998-7150 alliedimage@hotmail.com Dolphins
Mark Funk (Asst)
925-518-6750 cooachmark@hotmail.com Dolphins
Robbie Losh
925-246-3022 robbiescarlet@gmail.com Chiefs
Clifton Carver (Asst)
510-461-7053 cliftonwcarver@live.com Chiefs
Asim Khan (Asst)
925-895-1248 asim925@gmail.com Chiefs
Chad Cochran
510-708-9771 ccochran@srvhs.org Raiders
Jerome Fulgado (Asst)
209-597-2703
j3fulgado27@yahoo.com Raiders
Victoria Cochran (Asst)


Raiders
Tyler Wilder
925-584-4958 tylerwilder24@gmail.com Broncos
Jim Jordan (Asst)
925-997-5172 jjordan1320@att.net Broncos
Adam Storey
209-831-0871 storey78@hotmail.com Jets
Justin Frazier (Asst)
408-839-9309 jfrazier16@yahoo.com Jets

Comments