2013 Coach's Contact Information

VARSITY           
Joseph Olsen Varsity Vikings   209-814-3187 josteph1998@gmail.com Varsity Vikings
Joe Grande (Asst) Varsity Vikings
650-810-5245 joegrande0119@msn.com Varsity Vikings
Mark Camacho (Asst) Varsity Vikings
209-814-0736 markandrew66@yahoo.com Varsity Vikings
Braden Dunford (Asst) Varsity Vikings


Varsity Vikings
Adam Sanchez Varisty Eagles
925-336-7727 adamsanchez486@gmail.com Varsity Eagles
Vinny Laubacher (Asst) Varisty Eagles 820-8330
mostlyaggie@gmail.com Varsity Eagles
Jerome Fulgado (Asst) Varisty Eagles
209-597-2703 allstar3js@yahoo.com Varsity Eagles
Vishal Nayyar Varsity 49ers
603-494-7042 vnayyar@yahoo.com Varsity 49ers
Brent Zieska (Asst) Varsity 49ers
209-346-6967 brentz@sbcglobal.net Varsity 49ers
Eric Hill Varsity Cowboys 969-0085 925-570-4639 eric@myfirstcourier.com Varsity Cowboys
Caleb Clements (Asst) Varsity Cowboys 836-8762 209-814-6316 calebwcelm@gmail.com Varsity Cowboys
Dave Brown (Asst) Varsity Cowboys
209-404-1082 brown10@llnl.gov Varsity Cowboys
Ben Juarez Varsity Bears
209-817-1836 bennyboyx23x@gmail.com Varsity Bears
Deshawn Lee (Asst) Varsity Bears
209-831-0820 Lamontdeshawnlee@gmail.com Varsity Bears
Robert Martinez (Asst) Varisty Bears
510-363-4126 robert.martinez1295@yahoo.com Varisty Bears
Mark Funk  Varsity Lions
925-518-6750 cooachmark74@gmail.com Varsity Lions
Jerry Perez (Asst)  Varsity Lions
925-998-7150 alliedimage@hotmail.com Varsity Lions
Luis Zepeda (Asst) Varsity Lions 832-9663 209-640-0416 zepedaruiz@yahoo.com Varsity Lions
JV          
Kelly Pilon JV Chiefs 836-5146 209-321-5620 wingoodper1@yahoo.com JV Chiefs
Joel Engstrom (Asst) JV Chiefs
612-418-9669 joel.d.engstrom@gmail.com JV Chiefs
Marco Rhodes (Asst) JV Chiefs
510-432-9646 mrr5@comcast.net JV Chiefs
Luis Zepeda JV Dolphins 832-9663 209-640-0416 zepedaruiz@yahoo.com JV Dolphins
Mark Funk (Asst) JV Dolphins
925-518-6750 cooachmark74@gmail.com JV Dolphins
Jerry Perez (Asst)  JV Dolphins
925-998-7150 alliedimage@hotmail.com JV Dolphins
Wayne Gustafson JV Ravens 834-5233 410-474-9569 wayne.alan.gustafson@lmco.com JV Ravens
Joe Thompsom (Asst) JV Ravens
925-956-6728 ejvjthompson4@sbcglobal.net JV Ravens
Heather Lamb JV Colts 820-8386 925-337-0715 coachlamb@gmail.com JV Colts
Blair LeMire (Asst) JV Colts 830-8761 925-918-0635 lemirefh@gmail.com JV Colts
Paul Overen (Asst) JV Colts 836-4996 209-740-3052 overen5@sbcglobal.net JV Colts
Tom Baldi JV Texans
510-299-9568 thomas.baldi@lamrc.com JV Texans
David Knipp (Asst) JV Texans 834-5766 209-914-8605 bowtiedave@msn.com JV Texans
Adam Sanchez (Asst) JV Texans
925-336-7727 adamsanchez486@gmail.com JV Texans
Cliff Salazar JV Jets 836-0099 510-913-0623 lorrenesalazar@sbcglobal.net JV Jets
Chris Hokoana (Asst) JV Jets
702-858-8466 chris.hokoana@yahoo.com JV Jets
SOPHOMORE          
Berry Gardner Sophomore Seahawks
510-253-6665 y2kurrency@yahoo.com Sophomore Seahawks
Jim Awbery (Asst) Sophomore Seahawks 834-5070 925-487-9212 jbawbery@att.net Sophomore Seahawks
Ross Kaleimamahu (Asst) Sophomore Seahawks 597-5119 209-774-6788 kaapeha@yahoo.com Sophomore Seahawks
Joshua Sanderford (Asst) Sophomore Seahawks
510-228-7719 boe@berkeley.edu Sophomore Seahawks
Herman Pahulu Sophomore 49ers
209-329-4052 hpahulu20@gmail.com Sophomore 49ers
Charles Hall (Asst) Sophomore 49ers 834-2206 408-981-5222 chall25321@sbcglobal.net Sophomore 49ers
Juan Saavedra (Asst) Sophomore 49ers 839-9783 916-529-8526 nenejams@yahoo.com Sophomore 49ers
Andres Gamboa Sophomore Bears
510-468-8581 andresgamboa2@yahoo.com Sophomore Bears
Luis Zepeda (Asst) Sophomore Bears 832-9663 209-640-0416 zepedaruiz@yahoo.com Sophomore Bears
Asim Khan (Asst) Sophomore Bears
925-895-1248 asim925@gmail.com Sophomore Bears
Tyler Wilder Sophomore Giants
925-584-4958 tylerwilder24@gmail.com Sophomore Giants
Jim Jordan (Asst) Sophomore Giants
925-997-5172 jjordan1320@att.net Sophomore Giants
Joel Engstrom (Asst) Sophomore Giants
612-418-9669 joel.d.engstrom@gmail.com Sophomore Giants
Tony Adragna Sophomore Lions 835-0694 925-451-2530 aadragna@sbcglobal.net Sophomore Lions
John Lee (Asst) Sophomore Lions 834-5573 415-676-8123 leejohntm@gmail.com Sophomore Lions
Kim Bimemiller (Asst) Sophomore Lions 839-6835 925-218-4338 lomarica39@hotmail.com Sophomore Lions
Jay Magbitang (Asst) Sophomore Lions
862-881-2358 jmagb1@yahoo.com Sophomore Lions
Joey Scarbrough  Sophomore Cowboys
510-719-0574 josephscarbrough@yahoo.com Sophomore Cowboys
Delrick Majors (Asst) Sophomore Cowboys
469-226-3443 dmajors@wsge.com Sophomore Cowboys
Sal Garcia Sophomore Cardinals
858-373-7243 salnkellie@yahoo.com Sophomore Cardinals
John Bell (Asst) Sophomore Cardinals
209-321-7521 bell71@sbcglobal.net Sophomore Cardinals
Tariq Aslami (Asst) Sophomore Jets
925-605-6775
Sophomore Jets
George Floratos
Sophomore Jets 221-0148 215-749-0680 george@floratos.com Sophomore Jets
NOVICE           
Justin Frazier Novice Chargers 832-9655 408-839-9309 jfrazier16@yahoo.com Novice Chargers
David Knipp (Asst) Novice Chargers 834-5766 209-914-8605 bowtiedave@msn.com Novice Chargers
Chad Cochran  Novice Ravens 830-8474 510-708-9771 ccochran@srvhs.org Novice Ravens
Adam Storey (Asst) Novice Ravens
209-831-0871 storey78@hotmail.com Novice Ravens
Jerome Fulgado (Asst) Novice Ravens
209-597-2703 allstar3js@yahoo.com Novice Ravens
Shane Nielson Novice Jets 830-4590 925-876-6153 shane@woohoocentral.com Novice Jets
Shannon Sauers (Asst) Novice Jets
916-220-2099 ssauers@gmail.com Novice Jets
James Gray Jr (Asst) Novice Jets 834-2712 626-241-7687 jamespgrayjr@yahoo.com Novice Jets
Jess Grandy (Asst) Novice Jets 834-5424 408-640-0458 jraineg@yahoo.com Novice Jets
Jerry Perez  Novice Dolphins
925-998-7150 alliedimage@hotmail.com Novice Dolphins
Drew Jacobsen (Asst) Novice Dolphins 835-1308 209-855-1308 drew@mhrealestate.net Novice Dolphins
Blake Houle (Asst) Novice Dolphins
925-550-7588 yellahoule@gmail.com Novice Dolphins
Kade Albracht (Asst) Novice Dolphins


Novice Dolphins
Mike Wiedner  Novice Colts 834-5288 925-518-7252 mike.wcllc@gmail.com Novice Colts
Mark Camacho (Asst) Novice Colts
209-814-0736 markandrew66@yahoo.com Novice Colts
Joel Alfonso (Asst) Novice Colts
510-754-7819 joeles219@gmail.com Novice Colts
Bryan McNamara Novice Bills 229-8480 925-575-0931 bryanmc40@yahoo.com Novice Bills
Jay Magbitang (Asst) Novice Bills
862-881-2358 jmagb1@yahoo.com Novice Bills
Derek Freligh  Novice Chiefs
415-205-7814 freligh@hotmail.com Novice Chiefs
Rene Seng (Asst) Novice Chiefs 834-5383 408-806-3492 rene.seng@att.net Novice Chiefs
Anthony Pryor Novice Browns
408-677-0079 pryor.anthony1@gmail.com Novice Browns
Phil Williams (Asst) Novice Browns
209-814-4700 phil.williams@vta.org Novice Browns
Chris Williams (Asst) Novice Browns
408-655-0229 christophe.williams@bt.com Novice Browns
Comments