2014 Coach's Contact Information

FOOTBALL        
VARSITY        
Joe Olsen Lions 415-518-7425 josteph1998@gmail.com
Joseph Olsen Jr (asst) Lions legomaster.olsen@gmail.com
Adam Sanchez Eagles 925-336-7727 adamsanchez486@gmail.com
Vinny Laubacher (asst) Eagles  209-820-8330 mostlyaggie@gmail.com
Jerome Fulgado (asst) Eagles 209-597-2703 j3fulgado27@yahoo.com
Wayne Gustafson Bears 410-474-9571 wayne.alan.gustafson@lmco.com
Cecil Fletcher (asst) Bears 510-789-8488 C_fletch757@yahoo.com
Mark Camacho 49ers   209-814-0736 markandrew66@yahoo.com
Chase Oneil (asst) 49ers   patschaser@yahoo.com
Caleb Clements Saints 836-8762 209-814-6316 calebwcelm@gmail.com
Dave Brown (asst) Saints 209-404-1082 brown10@llnl.gov
Chris Hokoana  Giants 702-858-8466 chris.hokoana@yahoo.com
Brent Zieska (asst) Giants 209-346-6967 brentz@sbcglobal.net
Brian Cuthill (asst) Giants 5103854579 bcuthill@sbcglobal.net
Steve Fox Vikings 209-683-9605 steve@sprinklerfitters483.org
Ryan Spencer (asst) Vikings ryan_spencer74@yahoo.com
Alfonso Arrazate (asst) Vikings 209 640 1467 marrazate@yahoo.com
Mark Funk  Cowboys 925-518-6750 cooachmark74@gmail.com
Jerry Perez (asst) Cowboys 925-998-7150 alliedimage52@gmail.com
JV        
Kelly Pilon Broncos 836-5146 209-321-5620 wingoodper1@yahoo.com
Joel Engstrom (asst) Broncos 612-418-9669 joel.d.engstrom@gmail.com
Berry Gardner Raiders  510-253-6665 y2kurrency@yahoo.com
Josh Grande (asst) Raiders  760-646-7232 jnlgrande@msn.com
Jim Awbery (asst) Raiders 925-487-9212 jbawbery@att.net
Joey Scarbrough  Texans 510-719-0574 josephscarbrough@yahoo.com




Herman Pahulu Colts 209-329-4052 hpahulu20@gmail.com
Juan Saavedra (asst) Colts 916-529-8526 nenejams@yahoo.com
Charles Hall (asst) Colts (408) 981-5222 chall25321@sbcglobal.net
Steve Gutierrez Patriots 209-627-0713 sj2521@sbcglobal.net
Tom Dibiase (asst) Patriots 209-226-8485 thomas.dibiase@sbcglobal.net
Blair Lemire Ravens 925-918-0365 lemirefh@gmail.com
Shawn McGlynn (asst) Ravens 209-879-3572 patrickshawnmc@gmail.com
Rick Garcia (asst) Ravens 209-815-8209 rickstrr2001@yahoo.com
Ross Kaleimamahu Chiefs 597-5119 209-774-6788 kaapeha@yahoo.com
Tony Adragna (asst) Chiefs 835-0694 925-451-2530 aadragna@sbcglobal.net
Joe Higgins (asst)     Chiefs

David Knipp Jets    209 914-8605 bowtiedave@msn.com
David Laird (asst) Jets    415-850-5894 dlaird@carefulcourier.com
SOPHOMORE        
Andres Gamboa Lions 510-468-8581 andresgamboa2@yahoo.com
Saul Vega (asst) Lions 408-910-9740  vega_saul@att.net
Tyler Wilder Packers 209 834 8808 tylerwilder24@gmail.com
Manuel Moreno (asst) Packers 510-333-8041 mannymoreno1121@yahoo.com
Derek Freligh  Falcons 415-205-7814 freligh@hotmail.com
Josh Watkins (asst) Falcons 925-339-5882 4278watkins@comcast.net
Jerome Fulgado Cowboys 209-597-2703 j3fulgado27@yahoo.com
Jerome Fulgado Jr (asst) Cowboys    
Daniel Elisondo (asst) Cowboys 510-557-0913 djnoaheli@gmail.com
Mike Wiedner  49ers 834-5288 925-518-7252 mike.wcllc@gmail.com
Mark Camacho (asst) 49ers   209-814-0736 markandrew66@yahoo.com
Joel Alfonso (asst) 49ers joeles219@gmail.com
Justin Frazier Giants 832-9655 408-839-9309 jfrazier16@yahoo.com
David Laird (asst) Giants 415-850-5894 dlaird@carefulcourier.com
David Knipp (asst) Giants 209 914-8605 bowtiedave@msn.com
Jim Jordan Vikings 925-997-5172 jjordan1320@att.net
Dan Costin (asst) Vikings 4159717569 drc178@gmail.com
Brian Cuthill (asst) Vikings 5103854579 bcuthill@sbcglobal.net
Eric Squires Bears 925-202-6125 ericsquires24@yahoo.com
Herman Trinh (asst) Bears 209-855-1978 herman_trinh@sbcglobal.net
Dan Bryant (asst) Bears 925-321-7798 dpkbryant@sbcglobal.net
NOVICE        
Eric Hill Broncos 969-0085 925-570-4639 eric@myfirstcourier.com
Anthony Velarde (asst) Broncos 510-329-3885 AntV66@gmail.com
Ross Kaleimamahu (asst) Broncos 597-5119 209-774-6788 kaapeha@yahoo.com
Wayne Gustafson Ravens 410-474-9571 wayne.alan.gustafson@lmco.com
Harod Lauti (asst) Ravens h_lauti300@yahoo.com
Chad Cochran  Raiders 830-8474 510-708-9771 ccochran@srvhs.org
Adam Storey (asst) Raiders 209-831-0821 storey78@hotmail.com
Jon Healy (asst) Raiders 510-773-1147 jhealy@glaziersteel.com
Shane Nielsen Jets 830-4590 925-876-6153 shane@woohoocentral.com
John Venzor (asst) Jets 209-855-1306
Drew Jacobsen Chargers 835-1308 209-855-1308 drew@mhrealestate.net
Eric Parsons (asst) Chargers 925-575-0328 Union1587@yahoo.com
Shannon Sauers   Patriots 916-220-2099 Ssauers@gmail.com
Randy Thomas Jr (asst) Patriots 209-872-6299 lil_randy5@yahoo.com
Chris Bannerman (asst) Patriots 925-872-8866 bannercb2000@yahoo.com,
Jed Wells (asst) Patriots 408-373-7821 Jedlouis10@yahoo.com
Eddie Ebrahimi Chiefs 510-453-2742 edebrahimi@gmail.com
Derek Freligh  (asst) Chiefs 415-205-7814 freligh@hotmail.com
Robert Madison Colts 925-337-6564 rx9543@att.com
Josh Watkins (asst) Colts 925-339-5882 4278watkins@comcast.net
Anthony Pryor (asst) Colts 408-480-3336 pryor.anthony1@gmail.com
JR NOVICE        
Blake Houle 49ers   925-550-7588 yellahoule@gmail.com
Jon Healy (asst) 49ers 510-773-1147 jhealy@glaziersteel.com
Leonard Dixon (asst) 49ers   leonarddixon94@hotmail.com
James Gray (asst) 49ers 626-241-7687 jamespgrayjr@yahoo.com
Fernando Aquino Cowboys 510-938-0017 feaquino1@yahoo.com
Antonio Basurto (asst) Cowboys 209-834-5784 basurto@outlook.com
Brian Kim (asst) Cowboys 510 364 9041 bkim2233@hotmail.com
Sergio Perry Seahawks 925-989-0113 drcsp28@yahoo.com
Derik Quach (asst) Seahawks 408-550-3996 dquach7@gmail.com
Pang Kol (asst) Seahawks pangkol@yahoo.com
Edward Sanares Eagles 408-813-3307 edsanares@gmail.com
Kris Moore (asst) Eagles jasminemoor@aol.com
Tony Adragna (asst) Eagles 835-0694 925-451-2530 aadragna@sbcglobal.net
























Comments