2015 Coach's Contact Information

Updated 9/20/15 at 2100 pm


Varsity Team Home Phone Mobile Phone E-mail
Joe Olsen Packers 415-518-7425 josteph1998@gmail.com
Joseph Olsen Jr (asst) legomaster.olsen@gmail.com
Thomas Wagstaff (asst) 209 914 0840 tombom1836@gmail.com
Mark Epley (asst) 9258178916 markepley1@yahoo.com
Mark Funk  Seahawks 925-518-6750 cooachmark74@gmail.com
Joshua Patin (asst) 925-917-0347 jbpatin@gmail.com
Kelly Pilon Giants 836-5146 209-321-5620 wingoodper1@yahoo.com
Joel Engstrom (asst) 612-418-9669 joel.d.engstrom@gmail.com
Marco Rhodes (asst) (209) 597-5444 mrr5@comcast.net
Steve Gutierrez (asst)   209-627-0713 sj2521@sbcglobal.net
David Knipp Vikings 209 914-8605 bowtiedave@msn.com
Cecil Fletcher (asst) 510.789.8488 c_fletch757@yahoo.com
Kevin Merrill (asst) 209-832-4576  merrillsvilla7@comcast.net
Chris Hokoana  Falcons 702-858-8466 chris.hokoana@yahoo.com
Brent Zieska (asst) 209-346-6967 brentz@sbcglobal.net
Caleb Clements 49ers 836-8762 209-814-6316 calebwcelm@gmail.com
Jerome Fulgado (asst)   209-597-2703 j3fulgado27@yahoo.com
David Laird   Lions (415) 865-5464 dlaird@carefulcourier.com
Justin Frazier (asst)   832-9655 408-839-9309 jfrazier16@yahoo.com
Jim Awbery Cowboys 209-648-7619 jbawbery@att.net
Ross Kaleimamahu (asst) 597-5119 209-774-6788 kaapeha@yahoo.com
JV Team Home Phone Mobile Phone E-mail
Andres Gamboa Raiders 510-468-8581 andresgamboa2@yahoo.com
Scott Paquin (asst) 406-697-1680 scottpaquin@msn.com
Jose Rodriguez (asst) 408-832-7584, jrod77@sbcglobal.net
Joey Scarbrough  Texans 510-719-0574 josephscarbrough@yahoo.com
Tyler Wilder (asst) 209 834 8808 tylerwilder24@gmail.com
Charlie Wolfe (asst) 925-580-5847 Charlie@chateauelectric.com
Herman Pahulu Colts 209-329-4052 hpahulu20@gmail.com
Charles Hall (asst) (408) 981-5222 chall25321@sbcglobal.net
Juan Saavedra (asst) 916-529-8526 nenejams@yahoo.com
Heather Lamb Patriots 925-337-0715 coachlamb@gmail.com
Joe Grande  Chiefs 650-810-5245 jnlgrande@msn.com
Josh Grande (asst)
Eddie Guerra (asst) 209-831-0743 eddie80g@yahoo.com.
Vinny Laubacher   Jets 820-8330 209-831-3010 mostlyaggie@gmail.com
James Huizar (asst)   jhuizar21@gmail.com
Aaron Salinas Ravens 925.872.9254 airnaddy@gmail.com
Mike McGarry (asst) 858-692-0847 mike.mcgarry@craneww.com
Francisco Aguilera Broncos 510-560-1575 paco14taco@hotmail.com
Kiet Lau (asst) 510-910-8432 dwp05acura
Sophomore Team Home Phone Mobile Phone E-mail
Derek Freligh  Falcons 415-205-7814 freligh@hotmail.com
Charles Soriano (asst) (408) 375-3813 jeep0x@yahoo.com
Mike Wiedner  49ers 834-5288 925-518-7252 mike.wcllc@gmail.com
Mark Camacho (asst) 209-814-0736 markandrew66@yahoo.com
Manuel Moreno (asst) 510-333-8041 mannymoreno1121@yahoo
Jerome Fulgado  Seahawks 209-597-2703 j3fulgado27@yahoo.com
Jerome Fulgado Jr (asst)
Joel Alfonso (asst) 510-754-7819 joeles219@gmail.com
Daniel Elizondo (asst) 510-557-0913 djnoaheli@gmail.com
Shane Nielsen Eagles 830-4590 925-876-6153 shane@woohoocentral.com
Jim Jordan (asst) 925-997-5172 jjordan1320@att.net
Justin Frazier  Lions 832-9655 408-839-9309 jfrazier16@yahoo.com
David Knipp (asst)
David Laird (asst)
Robert Madison Giants 925-337-6564 rx9543@att.com
Chris Williams (asst) c_c_w@yahoo.com
Fernando Marenco (asst) (510) 378-4347 famplayer2103@yahoo.com
Michael De La Torre Cowboys 830-9723 330-283-3364 m_dltorre@att.net 
Mark De La Torre (asst) 916-912-1107 mdelatorre9@gmail.com
Harold Lauti (asst) 925-360-6928 h_lauti300@yahoo.com
Anthony Garza Vikings 925-518-0612 anthony@emeraldlandscapeco.com
Allan Arguello (asst) 408-547-7801 aarguello22@gmail.com
Josh Watkins (asst)   925-339-5882 4278watkins@comcast.net
Novice Team Home Phone Mobile Phone E-mail
Eric Hill Broncos 969-0085 925-570-4639 eric@myfirstcourier.com
Greg Burdick (asst) burdickgreg@comcast.net
Chad Cochran  Raiders 830-8474 510-708-9771 ccochran@srvhs.org
Jon Healy (asst)   510-773-1147 jhealy@glaziersteel.com
Fernando Aquino Ravens 510-938-0017 feaquino1@yahoo.com
Brian Kim (asst) 510 364 9041 bkim2233@hotmail.com
Shannon Sauers   Patriots 916-220-2099 Ssauers@gmail.com
Tyler Long-Scott (asst) 530-409-3054 tiedie706@yahoo.com
Randy Thomas Jr (asst) 209-872-6299 lil_randy5@yahoo.com
Jed Wells (asst) jedlouis10@yahoo.com
Anthony Pryor Chiefs 408-480-3336 pryor.anthony1@gmail.com
Walter Haley (asst) 925.383.4562 wh_hardwoodflooring@yahoo.com/
Chris Williams (asst) c_c_w@yahoo.com
Ron Hisatomi (asst) 408-857-9244 rrhisatomi@aol.com
Eric Parsons  Chargers 925-575-0328 Union1587@yahoo.com
David Ferreira (asst) (559) 790-8894 hbrsphotos@gmail.com
Josh Watkins Colts 925-339-5882 4278watkins@comcast.net
Joe Thomas (asst) 408-391-8328 jtmets16@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Reynolds (asst) 510-565-0472 Jeff.r.reynolds@lowes.com
Eddie Ebrahimi Jets 510-453-2742 edebrahimi@gmail.com
Jr Novice Team Home Phone Mobile Phone E-mail
Drew Jacobsen Packers 835-1308 209-855-1308 drew@mhrealestate.net
Ryan Chabot (asst) 408-209-9742  rchabot@gmail.com
Edward Sanares Lions 408-813-3307 edsanares@gmail.com
John Balbin (asst) (408) 802-9614 jbalbin3@yahoo.com
Kris Moore (asst) jasminemoor@aol.com
Sergio Perry Seahawks 925-989-0113 drcsp28@yahoo.com
Derik Quach (asst) 408-550-3996 dquach7@gmail.com
Jon Healy 49ers 510-773-1147 jhealy@glaziersteel.com
James Gray (asst) 626-241-7687 jamespgrayjr@yahoo.com
Eric Luchini (asst) 916-216-6193 eluchini7@yahoo.com
Mahal Torres (asst) 925–523-8839 mahalandgen@gmail.com
Anthony Velarde  Giants 510-329-3885 AntV66@gmail.com
Brian Milanese (asst) (510)209-2648 Brianmilanese@gmail.com
James Huizar Vikings 925-321-1728 jhuizar21@gmail.com
Lafi Noa (asst) 925-727-5584 Lafi559@gmail.com
Erik Gabinay (asst) (209)627-9926 egabinay@rocketmail.com
Princess Washington Cowboys 408-649-0270 PJW0@pge.com
Joe Parker (asst) joparker@tracylc.net
LeShawn Jackson (asst) lejaspc@gmail.com
David Brown (asst) 209-814-2755 deevo.brown@gmail.com
Derek Freligh  Falcons 415-205-7814 freligh@hotmail.com
Chris Pellegrini (asst) 925-216-8766 Chris.Pellegrini@att.net
Duane Sauer (asst) (209) 640-3487  sangerfam@comcast.net




Comments