2016 Coaches Contact Info

DIVISION TEAM COACH EMAIL NUMBER
VARSITY Seahawks Joseph Olsen josteph1998@gmail.com 415-518-7425
VARSITY Lions Mark  Funk coachmark74@gmail.com 925-518-6750
VARSITY Giants Kelly Pilon wingoodper1@yahoo.com (209) 321-5620
VARSITY Vikings David Knipp bowtiedave@msn.com 209-914-8605
VARSITY Cowboys Ross Kaleimamahu kaapeha@yahoo.com 808 381 5008
VARSITY Saints Joe Grande Joegrande0119@msn.com 650-810-5245
VARSITY Eagles Vinny Laubacher vinny.j.laubacher@gmail.com 209-831-3010
VARSITY 49ers JAYDEEP CHRISTIAN JAYDEEPC2@GMAIL.COM 4012614940
DIVISION TEAM COACH EMAIL NUMBER
JV Titans Herman Pahulu hpahulu20@gmail.com 2093294052
JV Steelers Derek Freligh freligh@hotmail.com 4152057814
JV Chiefs Anthony Pryor pryor.anthony1@gmail.com 408-480-3336
JV Raiders (white) Justin Frazier Jfrazier@micron.com 4088399309
JV Broncos Francisco Aguilera Paco14taco@hotmail.com 510-560-1575
JV Chargers Aaron Salinas Airnaddy@gmail.com 9258729254
JV Jets Myran Torain shandymyran@att.net 5107506984
JV Ravens Saul Vega vega_saul@att.net 408-910-9740
DIVISION TEAM COACH EMAIL NUMBER
SOPH 49ers MIKE WIEDNER mike.wcllc@gmail.com 925-518-7252
SOPH Giants Jerome FulgadoSr. j3fulgado27@yahoo.com 209-597-2703
SOPH Seahawks Robert Madison madisonrobrt@yahoo.com 925-337-6564
SOPH Falcons Shannon Sauers ssauers@gmail.com 916-220-2099
SOPH Eagles Eddie Ebrahimi edebrahimi@gmail.com 5104532742
SOPH Lions Mark Camacho markandrew66@yahoo.com 209-814-0736
SOPH Vikings Joe Thomas Jtmets16@sbcglobal.net 4083918328
SOPH Cowboys Greg  Behrmann Greg@mhhl.net 6503029601
DIVISION TEAM COACH EMAIL NUMBER
FRESH Broncos Eric Hill eric@firstclasssigning.com 925-570-4639
FRESH Raiders Chad Cochran Ccochran@srvhs.org 5107089771
FRESH Steelers (white) Derek Freligh freligh@hotmail.com 4152057814
FRESH Jets Shane Nielson shane@woohoocentral.com 925-876-6153
FRESH Chiefs Anthony Pryor pryor.anthony1@gmail.com 408-480-3336
FRESH Chargers Eric Parsons Union1587@yahoo.com 925-575-0328
FRESH Colts Josh Watkins 4278watkins@comcast.net 925-339-5882
FRESH Ravens Anthony Garza anthony@emeraldlandscapeco.com 9255180612
DIVISION TEAM COACH EMAIL NUMBER
NOVICE 49ers Fernando Aquino feaquino1@yahoo.com 5109380017
NOVICE Giants Anthony Velarde AntV66@gmail.com 5103293885
NOVICE Seahawks Stephanie Olsen stephaniewolsen@gmail.com (209) 814-3187
NOVICE Saints James Gray jamespgrayjr@yahoo.com 6262417687
NOVICE Lions Ryan Chabot rchabot@gmail.com 408-209-9742
NOVICE Eagles Dan Costin drc178@gmail.com 4159717569
NOVICE Vikings Jesus Ochoa j_ochoa52@yahoo.com 9257599418
NOVICE Cowboys David Zabaldo dzabaldo@pacificintegrated.com 408-834-2376
DIVISION TEAM COACH EMAIL NUMBER
JR NOVICE Raiders Drew Jacobsen drew@mhrealestate.com  209-855-1308
JR NOVICE Steelers (white) Jon Healy jhealy@glaziersteel.com 510-773-1147
JR NOVICE Titans Sergio Perry drcsp28@yahoo.com 9259890113
JR NOVICE Chargers Brian Kim bkim2233@Hotmail.com 5103649041
JR NOVICE Colts David Brown deevo.brown@gmail.com 2098142755
JR NOVICE Broncos Tim Cantu timothycantu2@gmail.com 9256059674
JR NOVICE Jets Mario Parrales Maparrales1987@yahoo.com 2099140267
JR NOVICE Ravens Jason Starling Jastarling1@yahoo.com 5102990029
Comments