2018 Coaches Contact Info

Coach EMAIL NUMBER DIVISION TEAM
Justing Frazier (6) jfrazier@micron.com 408-839-9309 VARSITY Saints
Mike Wiedner (6) Mike.wcllc@gmail.com 925-518-7252 VARSITY 49ers
David Knipp (5) Bowtiedave@msn.com 209-914-8605 VARSITY Vikings
Vinny Laubacher (4) vinny.j.laubacher@gmail.com 209-831-3010 VARSITY Giants
Joe Thomas (3) jtmets16@sbcglobal.net 408-391-8328 VARSITY Eagles
Eddie Guerra (2) eddie80g@yahoo.com 209-831-0743 VARSITY Cowboys (Navy)
Vance Frankiewicz vfrankiewicz@hotmail.com 925-337-5913 VARSITY Lions
Chris Lavagetto collisionkingtracy@gmail.com 209-743-7414 VARSITY Panthers
 
Chad Cochran (8) ccochran@srvusd.net 510-708-9771 JV Raiders
Jerome Fulgado (6) j3fulgado27@yahoo.com 209-597-2703 JV Patriots
Shane Nielson (5) shane@woohoocentral.com 925-876-6153 JV Jets
Anthony Garza (4) anthony@emeraldlandscapeco.com 925-518-0612 JV Titans
Eric Parsons (4) Union1587@yahoo.com 925-575-0328 JV Chargers
Fernando Marenco (2) famplayer2103@yahoo.com 510-378-4347 JV Broncos
Justin Miller (2) hsuvaulter18711@gmail.com 209-204-8924 JV Colts
Frank Smith ricardosmithjr@yahoo.com 408-506-7454 JV Ravens
Anthony Pryor (5) Pryor.anthony1@gmail.com 408-480-3336 SOPH Panthers
Steph Olsen (3) stephaniewolsen@gmail.com 209-814-3187 SOPH Packers
Anthony Velarde (3) AntV66@gmail.com 510-329-3885 SOPH 49ers
Jeff Reynolds (2) Jeff.r.reynolds@lowes.com 510-565-0472 SOPH Bears
Ken Dunnum (2) ken@mhhl.net 858-335-1069 SOPH Lions
Steve Reyes syreyesjr@gmail.com 510-461-2199 SOPH Rams
Pete Antognazzi Antognazzi3@gmail.com 209-992-8253 SOPH Cowboys
Loni Haley loni.haley@gmail.com 510-896-5739 SOPH Vikings
Eric H (9) Fellofa@yahoo.com 925-570-4639 FRESH Colts
Jon Healy (4) jhealy@glaziersteel.com 510-773-1147 FRESH Raiders
Sergio Perry (4) drcsp28@yahoo.com 925-989-0113 FRESH Titans
Dave Brown (3) deevo.brown@gmail.com 209-814-2755 FRESH Broncos
Jesus Ochoa (3) Jdochoa52@gmail.com 925-759-9418 FRESH Ravens
David Torres (2) daviddtorres@gmail.com 408-513-4463 FRESH Steelers
Chris Contreras havok_55@comcast.net 510-396-1850 FRESH Chargers
Pang Kol (?) PANGKOL@YAHOO.COM 831-419-0753 FRESH Jets
Drew Jacobsen (5) drew@mhrealestate.com 209-855-1308 NOVICE Packers
Jason Starling (3) Jastarling1@yahoo.com 510-299-0029 NOVICE Cowboys
Marcus Nelson (2) nelsonfinish@gmail.com 925-766-8946 NOVICE 49ers
Pablo Diaz (2) pablo@thewindowsourcesf.com 916-367-3950 NOVICE Lions
Joe Ballard Jaydentysonangelinasdad@gmail.com 209-814-5067 NOVICE Falcons
Gurjit Manjal Manjal_s@yahoo.com 510-329-4604 NOVICE Bears
Iman Mohtashemi iman.mohtashemi@gmail.com 818-388-8370 NOVICE Vikings
Donald Thomas thomasjr1@gmail.com 510-305-0171 NOVICE Giants
Ross K (4) kaapehakk@gmail.com 209-597-5119 JN Titans
Mario Parrales (3) maparrales1987@yahoo.com 925-518-4731 JN  Raiders
Dee Bhatia (2) dbhatia7@hotmail.com 510-928-9383 JN Colts
Derik Quach (2) dquach7@gmail.com 408-550-3996 JN Chiefs
Tariq Aslami Taslami@yahoo.com
925-724-3159
JN Patriots
Victor Segura v_segura84@yahoo.com 925-207-4357 JN Ravens
Jacob Davis jacobdaviss35@yahoo.com 831-454-6355 JN Chargers
Francisco Aguilera (?) Paco14taco@hotmail.com 510-560-1575 JN Jets
Comments