2019 Coach Contact Information

DIVISION TEAM Coach EMAIL NUMBER
VARSITY Rams Jerome Fulgado (7) j3fulgado27@yahoo.com 209-597-2703
VARSITY Saints Justin Frazier (7) jfrazier@micron.com 408-839-9309
VARSITY 49ers Mike Wiedner (7) Mike.wcllc@gmail.com 925-518-7252
VARSITY Pathers Andres Gamboa (6) andresgamboa2@yahoo.com 510-468-8581
VARSITY Eagles Joe Thomas (4) jtmets16@sbcglobal.net 408-391-8328
VARSITY Lions Eddie Guerra (3) eddie80g@yahoo.com 209-831-0743
VARSITY Giants Vance Frankiewicz (2) vfrankiewicz@hotmail.com 925-337-5913
VARSITY Vikings Josh Patin (2) jbpatin@gmail.com 925-917-0347
JV Steelers Derek Freligh (6) Freligh@hotmail.com 415-205-7814
JV Raiders Vinny Laubacher (5) vinny.j.laubacher@gmail.com 209-820-8330
JV Chiefs Anthony Garza (5) anthony@emeraldlandscapeco.com 925-518-0612
JV Jets Frank Smith (2) ricardosmithjr@yahoo.com 408-506-7454
JV Patriots George Lopez ABBY07_07@YAHOO.COM 408-912-0256
JV Chargers Ryan Freitas  fr8tus@live.com 916-300-2912
JV Colts Scott Magann ktm14a@gmail.com 209-229-6829
JV Ravens Steve L'Estrange Lestrangefamily@yahoo.com 650-350-8054
SOPH Cowboys Eric H (10) Fellofa@yahoo.com 925-570-4639
SOPH Bears Mike Wiedner (7) Mike.wcllc@gmail.com 925-518-7252
SOPH Panthers Sergio Perry (5) drcsp28@yahoo.com 925-989-0113
SOPH 49ers Anthony Velarde (4) AntV66@gmail.com 510-329-3885
SOPH Packers Steph Olsen (4) stephaniewolsen@gmail.com 209-814-3187
SOPH Vikings Jesus Ochoa (4) Jdochoa52@gmail.com 925-759-9418
SOPH Giants David Torres (3) daviddtorres@gmail.com 408-513-4463
SOPH Lions Pete Antognazzi (2) Antognazzi3@gmail.com 209-992-8253
FRESH Steelers Drew Jacobsen (6) drew@mhrealestate.com 209-855-1308
FRESH Raiders Andres Gamboa (6) andresgamboa2@yahoo.com 510-468-8581
FRESH Broncos Dave Brown (4) deevo.brown@gmail.com 209-814-2755
FRESH Jets Jason Starling (4) Jastarling1@yahoo.com 510-299-0029
FRESH Ravens Jay Andish (2) jayandish@yahoo.com 925-580-4436
FRESH Chargers Joe Ballard (2) Jaydentysonangelinasdad@gmail.com 209-814-5067
FRESH Chiefs Gurjit Manjal (2) Manjal_s@yahoo.com 510-329-4604
FRESH Titans Eric Luchini eluchini7@yahoo.com 916-216-6193
NOVICE 49ers Anthony Velarde (4) AntV66@gmail.com 510-329-3885
NOVICE Saints Dee Bhatia (3) dbhatia7@hotmail.com 510-928-9383
NOVICE Bucaneers Shane Burgess shaneandchonta@gmail.com 209-627-5483
NOVICE Bears Danny Qutob Qutob4@yahoo.com  510-755-5125
NOVICE Vikings David Newell David.newell05@gmail.com 925-858-8784
NOVICE Packers Andres Ferriz poppa.ferriz@gmail.com 714-425-5545
NOVICE LionsEric Richarson eric.b.richardson@hotmail.com719-650-5734
NOVICE Giants Buster Young mrbusteryoung@gmail.com 216-548-2160
JN Chiefs Joe Olsen (9) josteph1998@gmail.com (415) 518-7425
JN Titans Ross K (5) kaapehakk@gmail.com 808-381-5008
JN Colts Derik Quach (3) dquach7@gmail.com 408-550-3996
JN Browns Brent Jindra (2) brentmichaeljindra@yahoo.com 209-597-2435
JN Raiders Jacob Davis (2) jacobdaviss35@yahoo.com 831-454-6355
JN Chargers Drew Pickering thought_activist@yahoo.com 209-607-4529
JN Broncos Mike Brill michae.brill8@gmail.com 650-740-3394
JN Jets Chad Parilla cparilla10@yahoo.com 209-481-2127
Comments