MH Tennis Club‎ > ‎

2011 Tennis Tournament

Tournament Results

Men's 4.5 division winner Erick Tagle and runner up CJ Dhillion

Men's 3.5 division winner Lokesh Sisiodiya and runner up Mats Palsson.

Men's 2.5 division winner Phillip Stermer and runner up Alex Xu.

Congratulations to all the winners and participants!

1st MH Tennis Club Tournament (completed!)

Registration Deadline: March 19, 2011
Dates: April 2-3, 2011 (April 9-10 is the back-up weekend)
Times: 8 am-8 pm
Location: Central Park Tennis Courts in Mountain House
Entry: Fee $20
Divisions: A (NTRP 5.5), B (NTRP 4.5), C (NTRP 3.5), D (NTRP 2.5)
Types:  Singles   Doubles   Men  Women

To register, complete the tournament registration form and waiver form (below) and mail check (payable to MH Flag Football) and forms to MHFF, 92 Sean Ave, Mountain House, CA 95391

Questions? Please contact Andy Su at

*Trophies will be given to the winner and runner up of each division.
**Division will be canceled if there are less than 4 participants.