MH Tennis Club‎ > ‎

2012 Tennis Tournament

Tournament Results

Men's 3.5 division winner Liaquat Khan and runner up Anand Marudavanan.

Congratulations to all the winners and participants!


2nd Annual MH Tennis Club Tournament (completed)

Registration Deadline: April 1, 2012
Dates: April 14-15
Times: 8 am-4 pm
Location: Central Park Tennis Courts in Mountain House
Entry: Fee $20
Divisions: A (NTRP 5.5), B (NTRP 4.5), C (NTRP 3.5), D (NTRP 2.5)
Types:  Singles   Doubles

To register, complete the tournament registration form and waiver form (below) and mail $20 check (payable to MH Flag Football) and forms to
MHFF, 92 Sean Ave, Mountain House, CA 95391

Questions:  Please contact Andy Su at or 408-858-1227

*Trophies will be given to the winner and runner up of each division.
**Division will be canceled if there are less than 4 participants.
***To sign up for singles and doubles, please complete two registration forms.